Nanny Needed for 1 and 3 Year Olds- Work Monday, Wednesday, Friday

Philadelphia Nanny Network

Posted Under: Reading, Pennsylvania jobs in Other; Other jobs in zipcode 19601
Posted On: 2019-06-14 00:00:00

Job title: Nanny Job location: Devon, PA 19333 Children in the family: Child 1: Male, 3 Year Old Child 2: Male, 1 Year Old More Details: Any medications or special needs: none Family Pets: one lazy old bulldog Parking: Driveway Swimming pool: No Home size: 4500 square feet About the Job Schedule: Days of the week: Mon, Wed, Fri Hours: Monday & Wednesday: 11:30am - 5:30pm, Friday 9:00am-5:00pm (Friday hours are flexible for the right candidate) Number of hours per week: 20 hours per week Approximate Start Date: ASAP-before May 1, 2018. Job is long term and requires at least a one-year commitment, though the family would love longer. Duties included are: [x] Full child care [x] Drive children [x] Tidy children and common areas [x] Children's laundry [x] Run errands as needed [x] Run/empty dishwasher [x] Plan / cook meals for children [x] Basic pet care-let dog out, make sure he has food and water Compensation: Weekly or hourly range: $18-25/hour gross BEFORE TAXES, based on background and experience Paid time off - vacation days: 2 weeks (6 days) nanny's choice! Paid time off - sick/personal days: 4 days Paid time off - holidays: Major Holidays paid (if a holidays falls on a work day) Requirements: [x] Have verifiable childcare experience with checkable references [x] Able to provide proof of legal work status in the US [x] Willing to get infant/child First Aid and CPR trained, if not already [x] Willing to get the Flu and TdAp Vaccination, if you have not already Interested? [x] Fill out Part 1 of our online application through our website at: [x] If unable to complete an online application call Philadelphia Nanny Network at 610-645-6550 Want more information? Visit our YouTube page! [x] Finding the Right Job For You: [x] Working as a Nanny: Best Job Ever!: [x] Trouble Finding a Nanny Job?: